Setting Up To Fail


A collection of seven short stories and a collection of color pages from Rokudenashi Blues from Morita Masanori’s career.

– Suberu o Itowazu (Setting Up to Fail)

– Bachi-Atari Rock

– Let’s Spend The Night Together

– Jumpin’ Jack Flash

– Synchronicity

– Mysterious Kid

– Stay Here

Mangaka: Masanori Morita

Leave a Comment